Skip to content

no. more. bubbles.

2 May, 2009
tags:

i left to get out of one.

and now i’m in another one.

but when it bursts this time?

freja3uf5

 

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Tom permalink
    5 May, 2009 12:40

    you would be free.

  2. Anonymous permalink
    6 May, 2009 20:04

    I don’t want it to burst! I’m going from bubble to bubble- how do you tell what’s real?
    Have you seen ‘Labyrinth’ with David Bowie? Bubbles remind me of the scene where Sarah is at the masked ball….

    • meg permalink*
      6 May, 2009 20:08

      That’s what I want to know.
      Oddly, David Bowie keeps appearing around me these days. I haven’t seen that movie though.

Leave a Reply

