Skip to content

Like so inspired right now: Part 1 {Polaroids & Typography}

28 November, 2008
tags:

Image of Tom and me ‘polaroided’ with this program. My new favourite toy :)

I’ve been lacking inspiration for a long long time. Who would have thought it would come in the form of typography? If only I’d found these lovely sites before!

I Love Typography
H&FJ
Some font mixing fun
And more fun
I could spend hours here testing my font knowledge, learning about how to start up my own letterpress, looking at old sample books and seeing the latest typographical artwork.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

