Skip to content

Sigh

12 April, 2008
tags:


Would love to get married in the one on the right (Vera Wang)…

As much as I love gorgeous satin wedding dresses, I think I’m more of a ‘flowy chiffon’ kinda gal.
And I’m thinking an off-white with vintage-looking green will be perfect. Plus it’s mine and Tom’s favourite colours mixed together :)

One Comment leave one →
  1. bandelle permalink
    25 April, 2008 15:25

    Love that Vera Wang dress! We got married at Milton Park in Bowral (have you ever been there?) two years ago and I still find myself looking at dresses. Your color combination sounds gorgeous! Love the vintage look too.

Leave a Reply

